STAVELEY CE PRIMARY SCHOOL

Brow Lane, Staveley, Kendal, LA8 9PH



Governor Committee Structure Updated for 2022-2023

Full Governors Officers

Chair Annie Samman

Vice Chair TBA Clerk to Governors TBA

Finance and Resources Committee

Daniel Craghill Chair

Lisa Strange Alistair Kirkbride Hazel Plant

Curriculum, Communication and Community Committee

Annie Samman Chair

Nicky Jones

Lisa Strange

Rachel Stockley

Ex officio vacancy

<u>Staff Discipline Committee (min 3 govs – not staff)</u>

Nicky Jones

Annie Samman

+1

Appeals Committee (min 3 govs – not staff)

Daniel Craghill

Alistair Kirkbride

+ 1

Pupil Discipline Committee (Child Exclusion)

Annie Samman

Nicky Jones

Head Teacher's Performance Management Committee

Nicky Jones

Annie Samman

+ 1 external advisor

Staff Pay Committee

Dan Craghill

Nicky Jones

Safeguarding Governor Annie Samman

Health and Safety Governor Daniel Craghill